FJC Monthly Jazz Jam

2nd Thursday of every month, 8-11pm
The Colonial Tavern
406 Lafayette Blvd., Downtown Fredericksburg VA.
Free and open to the public.
Now with a different host band each month!
Musicians, bring your axes (and know your material)!
Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/FJCJazzJam/
For information on booking your band as the host, or for more info about the jam, contact
jazzjam@fredericksburgjazzcollective.org.

Event-Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 24 times.
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 20:00 to 23:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 20:00 to 23:00